The Rugby League Four Nations

The Four Nations tournament is undoubtedly one of the most prestigious competitions in rugby league. England, Australia and New Zealand are automatically included. Still, the fourth team has to qualify to take part. The previous list of qualifiers includes France, Papua New Guinea and Wales.

22 Sep 2020